good hair day · trends

Inside the mags

Hands up if you always have your nose in magazines looking for trendy ideas for your hair.  Sometimes I’m clueless on how to style my hair and I’ll just be over my current hairstyle. The hair Gods have heard my prayers because in this month’s magazine issues lies the answer to my prayers. 

ELLE-UK

BLACK BEAUTY

Texture loving natural nubian queens here are some must have products to have to keep your crown royally perfect. 

VOGUE USA 

COSMOPOLITAN USA 

 Cosmo is the fairy Godmother we wish for to just wave her wand for an instant transformation.  

What are your favorite hair tips and must have products? 

Leave a Reply

